Ski Japan青少年培訓學院(SJTA)旗下團隊對滑雪和單板滑競賽的蛻變,令人鼓舞。我們深信,挑戰新一代運動員是關鍵所在。我們對此運動的熱忱,讓我們成功推出有趣、安全,且具挑戰性,如滑雪障礙大回轉(giant slalom)、貓跳式滑雪(moguls)、滑雪/單板滑雪競賽和滑雪障碍技巧賽(slopestyle)的漸進式訓練營計劃。

SJTA - Niseko Ski Training Academy

宗旨

此學院至今已成立4年,旨在為年齡介乎7歲至18歲的有為年輕滑雪/單板滑雪者提供培訓,為他們在校際與滑雪和滑雪板澳洲競賽(SSA)中做足準備。

我們從12月起至3月期間,推出一系列4日、5日和7日制的訓練營。每個訓練營都在二世古基地雪上運動中心(Niseko Base Snowsports)進行,並由專業團隊帶領,旨在涵蓋滑雪及單板滑雪競賽的所有層面。雖然我們的基地是在二世古,但我們也會根據每日的氣候評估,選擇在其他的滑雪度假勝地進行培訓計劃,它們包括二世古、藻岩山、留壽都與喜樂樂。我們也為學校團體提供訂制項目。

訓練營包括

SkiJapan.com能為有興趣者安排全包式配套,包括機票、雪具租賃及為其他家庭人員安排活動等(滑學出入住宿)。

每日培訓
每日纜車通行證
每日視頻分析
每日午餐
從二世古以專車接送您到訓練場地
每週舉辦有趣的滑雪障礙大回轉競賽,並為優勝者頒發獎牌。

SJTA是我們雪上競賽運動員磨練自我的最佳培訓環境,讓他們在世界上最佳的雪地上提升其滑雪技術。SJTA旗下所有培訓人員都非常專業、友善。

Bruce Campbell, SCECGS Redlands

我們覺得SJTA培訓專案完美平衡樂趣與訓練,非常適合我們的雪上運動團隊,幫助我們在校際中獲得競爭優勢;孩子們在日本的這段經驗對他們而言絕對是無價的。

Mark Tickle, Newport PS Snowsports Team Co-ordinator

我們真的很幸運能和你們共度如此精彩的一周!頂尖的教練們真的很棒—— Matt和Jens與孩子們打成一片!他們真的很棒!

Emily Fung
號碼/類別 訓練營 開始 結束 價格 (澳元*) 價格 (日圓*)
第1節
5日
校際 2016年12月6日 2016年12月16日 $1,353 ¥115,000
第2節
5日
12月
山峰
2016年12月19日 2016年12月23日 $1,353 ¥115,000
第3節
5日
聖誕節 2016年12月26日 2016年12月30日 $1,353 ¥115,000
第4節
5日
新年 2017年1月2日 2017年1月6日 $1,353 ¥115,000
第5節
5日
1月
山峰
2017年1月9日 2017年1月13日 $1,353 ¥115,000
第6節
5日
冬季中旬 2017年1月16日 2017年1月20日 $1,353 ¥115,000
第7節
4日
華人新年
新年
2017年1月30日 2017年2月2日 $1,118 ¥95,000
第8節
6日
猫跳式滑雪/自由式滑雪
彈跳/自由式滑雪
2017年4月9日 2017年4月14日 $1,623 ¥138,000

請注意,以上課程大綱只供參考,並隨時會有更改。如果當天的雪情不利於雪山遠處訓練,該課程有可能被更改成具體的比賽演習/練習。為在最佳的雪況下受練,教練也可能會決定選擇前往當地其他滑雪場進行訓練。教練會根據每日的氣候/雪況彙報做出評估,再另行通知學員。

除了二世古基地雪上運動中心(簡稱NBS)的標準條款和條件之外, http://www.nisekobase.com/terms-conditions/, 參加SJTA訓練營的孩童也需遵守以下條款和條件:
* 一旦參加這項由NBS推出的培訓計劃,即表示顧客、家長及監護人瞭解到雪上運動有時會危險,並會導致受傷。NBS將不會為任何發生在訓練營之前、期間以及之後的意外受傷和事故承擔責任。NBS將不會為任何在訓練過程中丟失或損壞的設備負責。這包括任何在訓練過程中的設備替換費用以及失去的訓練時間。NBS要求每位參與者在任何時候都需服從NBS人員的指示。 *NBS要求任何人參此計劃的運動員必須購買足夠的旅遊和雪上運動保險。 * 家長或監護人在孩子開始SJTA課程之前,需完成登記表格。若有違規,可能會導致父母或監護人在緊急情況下得不到及時通知。* 若發生緊急事故,NBS會即刻與您聯繫(注:您有義務提供我們一個能夠與您聯繫的電話號碼)。* 有往返巴士通往NBS、比羅夫基的阿爾卑斯山腳,以及藻岩山滑雪勝地。所有學員家長或監護人需每日根據指定時間接送他們在NBS上下課。 * 若有人在課程中受傷,NBS會通知滑雪巡邏隊提供急救。如果滑雪巡邏隊認為傷者傷勢嚴重,需送往醫院治療的話,滑雪巡邏隊有權在未經您同意下,自行撥打電話叫救護車。* 家長或監護人每天必須在課程結束後,前來帶走參加者。他們不被允許自行離開。* 根據NBS國家統計局的能力圖表,參加SJTA計劃的學生必須在7歲及以上,並至少6級的能力。 * 想要參加SJTA訓練營的學員需在7歲以上,並擁有不低於6級的NBS能力水準評估。* NBS有權利將不同等級和年齡的學員組在一起。* 若您的孩子在課程的第一天上午被教練評估為低於6級的能力標準的話,SkiJapan保留將已支付此課程的金額用於比羅夫的NBS兒童俱樂部項目的權利,並不會退回兩者價格上的任何差異。* Ski Japan保留隨時更改課程以更好配合當天氣候/雪情、或孩子們的能力和學習的權利。*所有SkierX和貓跳式滑雪培訓需視地形供應狀況而定。* NBS無法滿足個別的飲食需求。故此,那些患有食物過敏,或有特別的飲食需求的學員,需自備午餐。* NBS授權的攝影師有可能會拍攝您孩子的照片或視頻。這些圖像有可能被用於公開宣傳等資料。顧客若因氣候惡劣而取消課程的話,我們將不退還任何款項。唯有度假村的官方工作人員才能宣佈滑雪場關閉。* 所有SJTA課程需最少每週3名學員。若SJTA課程因人數不夠而被取消的話,NBS將在比羅夫、二世古提供相應的替代課程。* 課程一周共為期6天的培訓(星期日至星期五)。恕不提供個別日子。即使學員無法出席全數課程,恕不退還任何款項。兒童可報名1、2、3或完整的4周專案,或任何組合搭配。* 顧客若因氣候惡劣而取消課程的話,我們將不退還任何款項。唯有度假村的官方工作人員,或NBS教練才能宣佈滑雪場關閉,或不適合進行訓練。* 除非通過SkiJapan.com旅遊配套預訂此課程(需遵守其標準條款與條件),您在確定預訂後的14天內需支付每位學員$250的訂金。此訂金概不退還。全額款項需在出發前31天支付完畢。凡在出發日30天內預訂課程者,需在收到確認通知後的7天內支付全額款項。在31天內取消將被收取100%的取消費用。
SJTA - Ski Japan Training Academy

專案指南

SJTA專案指南
包括重要資訊,如日期、價格、能力圖表,以及條款與條件。* 以下2015/2016年冬季日期與價格只供參考。2016/2017年冬季的日期與價格可能會有所不同。

聯絡方式

二世古基地雪上運動中心Niseko Base Snowsports
+81 136 21 5050
+81 136 22 4613
info@nisekobase.com
SkiJapan.com旅遊團體顧問
1300 137 411
+61 2 9938 9918
+61 2 9938 9999
Sanam Garton
sanam@skijapan.com

The team at Ski Japan Junior Training Academy (SJTA) are motivated by the evolution of the competitive ski and board scene. We believe that challenging the next generation of athlete is the key. Our success with this passion has come from developing progressive camps that are fun, safe and challenging in specific disciplines such as GS, Moguls, Skier/Boardercross and Slopestyle.

SJTA - Niseko Ski Training Academy

Objectives

Now entering its 5th year of operation the purpose of these camps is to prepare aspiring junior skiers/boarders aged 7 – 18 years for success at Interschools & SSA competitions.

We organise structured 4, 5 & 6 day camps that run from December to April. Each camp is run by the professional team at Niseko Base Snowsports and is designed to encompass all aspects of ski and snowboard competition. Whilst the main base of operations is Niseko we assess the daily conditions and select from a number of local resorts including Niseko, Moiwa, Rusutsu & Kiroro. We can customise special programs for school groups.

Camp Inclusions

SkiJapan.com can organise fully inclusive packages, airfares, ski rental & other activities for the family can be arranged (Ski-in/ski-out accommodation).

Daily Coaching
Daily Lift Pass
Daily Video Analysis
Daily Lunch
Transport from Niseko to the training Venue
End of Camp Race with Awards

SJTA is an excellent training environment for our Snowsports athletes to hone their competitive skills in the best snow in the world. SJTA coaching staff are professional and very friendly.

Bruce Campbell, SCECGS Redlands

We found the SJTA program’s balance of fun and serious training perfect for our Snowsports team and helped us gain a competitive edge at Interschools; these experiences for our kids in Japan are priceless.

Mark Tickle, Newport PS Snowsports Team Co-ordinator

We feel so blessed to have had such an amazing week with you guys! The instructors were top notch - Matt and Jens were fabulous with the kids! Really nice guys!

Emily Fung
Camp Start End Price (AUD*) Price (JPY*)
Early Season Camp 18 Dec 2017 22 Dec 2017 $1,386 ¥115,000
Christmas Camp 26 Dec 2017 29 Dec 2017 $1,145 ¥95,000
New Year 1 Jan 2018 5 Jan 2018 $1,386 ¥115,000
CNY Camp 18 Feb 2018 21 Feb 2018 $1,145 ¥95,000
Freestyle Camp 1 Apr 2018 5 Apr 2018 $1,386 ¥115,000
Pro Freestyle Camp 15 Apr 2018 20 Apr 2018 $1,663 ¥138,000

*AUD prices are based on current exchange rate and are subject to change due to currency fluctuations.

Please note that the course outline provided is a guideline and may change at any point. In the event that the snow conditions are not conducive to gate training, the program may be amended to include competition specific drills/exercise. It is also likely that the coaches may choose other local ski areas for training in the hope to find the best snow conditions. This will be communicated daily as the weather/snow conditions are assessed.

In addition to the standard NBS Terms and Conditions, http://www.nisekobase.com/terms-conditions/, the following also applies for every child who participates in the SJTA program:
* By participating in the training offered by NBS, the customer, parent or guardian understands that snow sports can be dangerous and may result in injuries. NBS will not be held liable for any injuries or accidents occurring before, during or after the service has taken place. NBS is not liable for any equipment that is lost or damaged during this training. This includes any replacement costs or lost training time. NBS requires every participant to follow instruction from NBS personnel at all times. * NBS requires anyone participating in these programs to have appropriate travel insurance with adequate snow cover. * Parents or guardians of any child booked into the SJTA program MUST have fully completed a registration form prior to the lesson start time. Failure to do so could result in parents or guardians not being advised in the event of an emergency. * In the event of an accident, NBS will endeavour to contact you immediately (Note: It is your responsibility to provide a contactable and working phone number) * A shuttle bus will operate between NBS, at the base of Alpen Ridge in Hirafu, and Moiwa ski resort. All students are required to be dropped off and picked up by parents or guardians from NBS at the appropriate start and finish times each day. * In the event that an injury is sustained whilst on the program, NBS will call the Ski Patrol to provide first aid. If the Ski Patrol deems the injury worthy of Hospital treatment, Ski Patrol has the right to call an ambulance without your consent. * All participants must be signed out by a parent or guardian at the conclusion of each day. * To participate in the SJTA program students must be aged 7 and above and be a minimum of level 6 in ability according to the NBS ability chart. * NBS reserves the right to merge groups of differing age and ability level.* If a child is assessed on the first morning and is deemed by the coaches not to be of level 6 standard then SkiJapan reserves the right to transfer the lesson credit to the NBS KIDS CLUB program operating in Hirafu. No credit or refund refund will be given for the difference in cost. * Ski Japan reserves the right to change the program at any time to better suit the weather/snow conditions or to better suit the children’s ability and development plan. * All SkierX and Mogul Training is subject to change based on the availability of terrain. * NBS is not able to cater to individual food requirements. Children with food allergies/special requirements who are partaking in the program need to bring their lunch. * Photographs or video may be taken of your child by NBS authorized photographers. These images may be used in public promotion or information. Cancellations by the guest as a result of bad weather will not be refunded. Only official Resort staff can declare the mountain closed. * The running of all SJTA programs is subject to a minimum of 3 students per program week. If a SJTA program is not operated due to not reaching the minimum number requirement an alternative NBS program held in Hirafu, Niseko will be provided. * Programs are offered over the course of one week consists of 6 days training (Sunday – Friday). Individual days are not available. No refunds will be provided in the event the full program week is not utilised. Children can enrol in the 1, 2, 3 or the full 4 week program or any combinations.* Cancellations by the guest as a result of bad weather will not be refunded. Only official Resort staff or NBS coaches can declare the mountain closed or unsuitable for training. * Unless booked as part of a SkiJapan.com travel package, in which their standard T&C’s will apply, a non-refundable deposit of $250 per student is required within 14 days after confirmation. Final payment is due 31 days prior to travel. For bookings made within 30 days of travel full payment is required 7 days after confirmation. Cancellation outside of 31 days will incur loss of deposit. Cancellation within 31 days will incur 100% cancellation fee.
SJTA - Ski Japan Training Academy

Program Guide

SJTA PROGRAM GUIDE
Includes important information on schedule, pricing, ability chart and terms & conditions

Contact

Niseko Base Snowsports
+81 136 21 5050
+81 136 22 4613
info@nisekobase.com
SkiJapan.com Groups Consultant
1300 137 411
+61 2 9938 9918
+61 2 9938 9999
sjta@skijapan.com