陽光明媚的佐幌,備有寧靜山坡,是完美的家庭度假勝地。它位於千歲機場以北、2個半小時的車程。雖然該滑雪場沒有極大的垂直落差,但其地形足以讓您盡情享樂一番。此外,整個冬季也不乏旅遊團,以及定期活動和節日供您參與。

http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/basic_clock.svg

距離千歲機場2個半小時車程
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_indent_left.svg

海拔1,030米
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_snow.svg

每年約有8米高的粉雪降落
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_add_vectorpoint.svg

7架滑雪纜車
1架貢多拉纜車
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/basic_mixer2.svg

地形: ○ 30%,
□ 40%, ◇ 30%
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_vertical_distribute_bottom.svg

特技滑雪公園
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_snowflake.svg

12月至4月
 

選擇佐幌的4大原因

  • 眾多初、中級雪道
  • 備有滑雪進出住宿設施
  • 優質地形,包括刺激性的越野滑雪雪道
  • 體驗純正的日本之旅,當地的西方旅客較少

佐幌住宿

佐幌度假酒店備165間西式客房於北、南翼建築,總面積超過26平方米。此日本風格酒店備有眾多供一家老幼齊齊享樂的活動。度假村坐落於大自然處,氛圍極為舒適。

更多住宿選擇

Portfolio with an id of "resort-accommodation-sahoro" is not defined.

前往佐幌

這個小至中等規模的滑雪場,共設有17個滑雪場道,其中50%為初級雪道,最大坡度為39度。該度假村也在山頂處設有初級雪道,讓初學者也能於山頂欣賞佐幌地區的絕佳風景。故此,這裡是初級至中級滑雪和單板滑雪愛好者的最佳選擇。

纜車通行證/夜間滑雪

佐幌度假村售賣各種纜車通行證,如全日通行證、纜車票(單行),以及備有午餐優惠券的纜車通行證配套,適合那些想在簡單午飯後再次登山滑雪的旅客。夜晚滑雪營業至傍晚6點,且持續至四月結束。

越野滑雪

這裡的越野滑雪樹道相當不錯,且人數不多,不難找到未經人使用過的滑雪道。從2016 -2017年冬季開始,佐幌山後方將特別為粉雪愛好者建設不加修飾的新滑雪道。

雪上運動學校

佐幌貢多拉纜車站的基地設有雪上運動學校,但這裡沒有懂得英語的教練。

器材租賃

您可從佐幌度假村酒店或佐幌貢多拉纜車站租用滑雪設備。與大多數小型的日本度假村一樣,這裡的設備極為基本。如果您對滑雪設備有具體需求的話,建議您攜帶自己的裝備。

您可從佐幌度假村酒店或佐幌貢多拉纜車站租用滑雪設備。與大多數小型的日本度假村一樣,這裡的設備極為基本。如果您對滑雪設備有具體需求的話,建議您攜帶自己的裝備。

餐飲與夜生活

佐幌度假村坐落在佐幌山中間,是一個相對偏遠的區域,因此其餐飲選項僅限於度假酒店的餐廳。這裡共有3家餐廳(法國、日本和居酒屋)和一間咖啡廳供選擇。佐幌貢多拉纜車站也設有餐店,為顧客提供如咖喱拉麵等日式速食。

佐幌的活動項目和旅遊配套


Portfolio with an id of "resort-activities-sahoro" is not defined.

有興趣到佐幌旅行?

即可預訂

Known for its sunny days and quiet slopes, Sahoro is the perfect family resort and is about 2.5hrs North of Chitose Airport. While it doesn’t have a large vertical drop it does have plenty of terrain and there isn’t a shortage of things to do with an abundance of tours and regular events and festivals throughout the season.

http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/basic_clock.svg

2.5hrs from Chitose Airport
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_indent_left.svg

1,030m above sea level
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_snow.svg

8m annual snow fall
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_add_vectorpoint.svg

7 lifts
1 gondola
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/basic_mixer2.svg

Terrain: ○ 30%,
□ 40%, ◇ 30%
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_vertical_distribute_bottom.svg

Park & Pipe
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_snowflake.svg

December – April
 

Top 4 reasons to choose Sahoro

  • Plenty of beginner & intermediate runs
  • Ski in/ski out accommodation
  • Great terrain, including off-piste courses for the adventurous
  • Japanese experience with few westerners

Sahoro Accommodation

The Sahoro Resort Hotel has 165 western style guest rooms of over 26 square meters over North Wing and South Wings. A Japanese style hotel with plenty of activities for families. The resort is set in a relaxing environment surrounded by nature.

More Accommodation
Sahoro
sahoro_resort_hotel_deluxe_twin_190515_medium

Sahoro Resort Hotel

Big and tidy rooms at Tranquil location

Getting to Sahoro

A small to medium size ski resort, offering 17 courses, with maximum gradient of 39 degrees with 50% of the course comprised of beginner trails. The resort offers green courses at the top of the mountain and beginners can also enjoy the great scenery over the Sahoro Area at the top of the mountain. This makes it a very suitable option for beginner to intermediate skiers and snowboarders.

Lift Passes / Night Skiing

Sahoro Resort offers various lift tickets, such as daily passes, ticket (per ride) and lunch combo (lift pass with a lunch coupon). Suitable for the guest who wants to hit the slopes again after a quick lunch. There is night skiing available until 6pm until April.

Off-Piste Skiing

The off-piste tree skiing is good and not a lot of people go off-piste so fresh tracks are easily found. From the 2016-17 season, new courses will be developed at the rear of Mt. Sahoro, which will provide ungroomed runs for the powder lovers!

Snowsports School

There is a Snow Sports School at the base of Sahoro Gondola Station, however there are no English speaking instructors.

Equipment Rental

Equipment Rental is available from the Sahoro Resort Hotel or the Sahoro Gondola Station. The equipment is standard as in most smaller Japanese resorts. If you have any specific requirements you may prefer to bring your own gear.

Sahoro Ski Resort is composed of two accommodation – Sahoro Resort Hotel and Club Med Sahoro. Both are close to the slopes and offer a spectacular ski experience. For those eager to explore, a short taxi ride to the nearby Shintoku town offers bars and restaurants.

Dining & Nightlife

Located in the middle of Mt. Sahoro, Sahoro resort is a relatively remote area and dining options are limited to the in-resort hotel restaurants. There are 3 restaurants (French, Japanese and Izakaya) and a Café to choose from. There is also a restaurant at Sahoro Gondola Station, providing Japanese style fast food such as curry and ramen noodles.

Planning a holiday to Sahoro?

Sahoro Activities & Tours

Ice Fishing

Ice Fishing

Air Boarding

Air Boarding

Snowshoeing

Snowshoeing

Interested in visiting Sahoro?

Enquire Now