喜樂樂滑雪度假村坐落於距離千歲機場2個小時車程的山谷。滑雪場最頂端的貢多拉纜車站有平均5米高的積雪基礎,其降雪量每年超過17米。度假村設有21個滑雪道,最長的滑雪道有4公里長。度假村下端備有兩家設備齊全的國際酒店,為旅客提供超過400間客房,以及一系列餐館和活動。

http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/basic_clock.svg

距離千歲機場僅2個半小時車程
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_indent_left.svg

海拔1,030米
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_snow.svg

每年約有超過17米高的粉雪降落
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_add_vectorpoint.svg

8架滑雪纜車
1 架貢多拉纜車
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/basic_mixer2.svg

地形: ○ 30%,
□ 40%, ◇ 30%
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_vertical_distribute_bottom.svg

特技滑雪公園
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_snowflake.svg

12月至4月
 

選擇喜樂樂的6大原因

  • 與二世古相比,擁有更多粉雪!
  • 纜車線稀少,且備有許多新雪道
  • 許多適合一家大小的活動
  • 懂得英語的服務人員
  • 豪華與便利的度假住宿
  • 距離歷史悠久的小樽港口鎮僅30分鐘

喜樂樂住宿

在兩家設備非常齊全的酒店,即喜來登喜樂樂度假酒店(滑雪出入設施)和喜樂樂Tribute Portfolio酒店(備有往返巴士服務),享受優質和舒適的設施。

更多住宿選擇
Kiroro
sheraton_twin_superior

The Sheraton Hokkaido Kiroro Resort

可滑雪進出,並設有世界級設施的酒店

Kiroro
the-kiroro-exterior-night

The Kiroro, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel

設有世界級設施的高級國際酒店

前往喜樂樂

此摩登、中等規模的度假村以一系列空中纜車和貢多拉纜車連接4個滑雪區,即長峰、細辛、洋一和Centre。其設施和纜車系統相當摩登,大多數纜車更備有遮頂。

纜車通行證/夜間滑雪

纜車通行證均電子化,且能通往所有區域。全日纜車通行證包括夜間滑雪;夜間滑雪將持續至四月初,每晚7點半結束。

越野滑雪

度假村內的越野滑雪區相當有限,但有興趣者可乘搭免費纜車前往山頂上的專屬粉雪區,以及適合較高級滑雪者的越野滑雪地形。度假村內也備有眾多刺激的樹道和有趣的粉雪雪道。

雪上運動學校

喜樂樂設有備受信賴的成人與兒童滑雪/單板滑雪學校店。滑雪和單板滑雪學院為私人課程提供懂得英語的教練。喜樂樂旗下的Annie兒童滑雪學院也為3至12歲的兒童設計優質的課程項目(只以日語進行)。團體課程只以日語進行。

器材租賃

位於Mountain Centre一樓的喜樂樂站,是度假村唯一一家滑雪設備出租商店,為各級滑雪者/單板滑雪者提供眾多出租設備。

喜樂樂是一個沒有真正城鎮或村莊的度假勝地。儘管餐飲選擇只限於當地兩家主要酒店,但其品質、多元化選擇,如傳統日本餐、燒烤/烤肉、意大利餐,中餐和國際自助餐,將能滿足您的味蕾。這裡沒有真正的夜生活,但如果您想感受一些社交活動的話,可前往當地一家滑雪後酒吧、雞尾酒休息室、以及可供租用的私人卡拉OK房。

喜樂樂的活動項目與旅遊配套

Snow Rafting

Snow Rafting

Onsens

Onsens

Visit natural hot springs to relax and soak up the aches and pains after a day on the slopes.

Otaru Snow Light Festival

Otaru Snow Light Festival

Snowshoeing

Snowshoeing

Snowmobiling

Snowmobiling

Winter Kids Park

Winter Kids Park

有興趣到喜樂樂旅行?

即可預訂

Kiroro Resort is located in a mountain valley 2hrs drive from Chitose Airport. The top gondola station averages a massive 5m snow base with well over 17m+ in annual snow falls. There are 21 courses with the longest run at 4km. Two well-appointed international hotels are located at the base of the resort and provide over 400 rooms plus a wide range of restaurants and activities.

2hrs from Chitose Airport

1,030m above sea level

17m+ annual snow fall

8 lifts
1 gondolas

Terrain: ○ 30%,
□ 40%, ◇ 30%

Park & Pipe

December – April

Top 6 reasons to choose Kiroro

  • More snow than Niseko!
  • Lift lines are rare with plenty of fresh tracks
  • Family friendly with plenty of activities
  • English speaking services
  • Luxury and convenient resort accommodation
  • 30mins from historic Otaru port town

Kiroro Accommodation

Enjoy quality and comfortable facilities at the two very well appointed hotels – Sheraton Kiroro Resort (for ski-in / ski-out) and Kiroro Tribute Portfolio (with shuttle access).

More Accommodation

The Sheraton Hokkaido Kiroro Resort

Ski in ski out hotel offering world class facilities


The Kiroro, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel

Premium international hotel with world class facilities

Getting to Kiroro

A modern, medium sized resort comprised of 4 ski areas – Nagamine, Asari, Yoichi and Centre areas, with all linked by a series of chair lifts and a gondola. The facilities and lift system is modern with the majority of lifts being hooded.

Lift Passes / Night Ski

Lift passes are electronic and one pass for all areas and night skiing available up until early April to 7.30pm on the full day ticket.


Off-piste is relatively limited though there is a dedicated powder zone up top with free ride and off-piste type of terrain for the more advanced snow rider and there are plenty of tree runs and some great powder fun runs within the resort.

Snow Sports School

Kiroro offers a reputable ski/ board school for adults and children. English speaking instructors are available for private lessons with the Ski and Snowboard Academy. Kiroro have fantastic kids lesson program operated by the Annie Kids Ski Academy catering for children aged 3-12 years (Japanese language only). group lessons are only conducted in Japanese.

Equipment Rental

Kiroro Station is the only ski rental shop in Kiroro Resort, located on the 1st floor of the Mountain Centre, offering a very good range of rental equipment to suit all levels of skier/ boarder.

Kiroro is a destination resort with no real town or village. Although dining options are all within the two main hotels, the quality, diversity and selection will suit all tastes and cravings with traditional Japanese, BBQ/ Grill, Italian, Chinese and International Buffets. There is no real nightlife, however if you do feel like some social activity, there is an apres bar, cocktail lounge, and of private Karaoke rooms available for hire.

Planning a holiday to Kiroro?

Kiroro Activities & Tours

Snow Rafting

Snow Rafting

Winter Kids Park

Winter Kids Park



Otaru Snow Light Festival

Otaru Snow Light Festival





Visit natural hot springs to relax and soak up the aches and pains after a day on the slopes.

Interested in visiting Kiroro?

Enquire Now