留壽都距離二世古僅40分鐘車程,距離千歲機場則只需2個小時車程。留壽都不但是一個供一家大小前來旅遊的家庭式度假勝地,恰好也是一個粉雪天堂。留壽都共擁有3座山峰,即西峰、東峰和Isola峰,平均降雪量為12米至14米。
其寬闊的林蔭雪道,適合各級滑雪者,而完美的整齊滑雪道、樹木成蔭的溪谷,以及堆滿粉雪的開放式山谷,也都是這裡的特色。

http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/basic_clock.svg

距離千歲機場2個小時車程
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_indent_left.svg

海拔994米
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_snow.svg

每年約有12米高的粉雪降落
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_add_vectorpoint.svg

19架滑雪纜車
4架貢多拉纜車
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/basic_mixer2.svg

地形: ○ 30%,
□ 40%, ◇ 30%
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_vertical_distribute_bottom.svg

特技滑雪公園
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_moon.svg

夜间滑雪
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_snowflake.svg

12月至4月

選擇留壽都的6大原因

  • 北海道規模最大的單一滑雪勝地
  • 超寬、超長,以及超深的滑雪樹道
  • 度假村風格住宿和設施
  • 國際美食供選擇
  • 懂得英語的工作人員
  • 眾多適合一家老幼的趣味活動

留壽都住宿

留壽都度假酒店、新的威斯汀度假酒店(原身是Tower酒店),以及在雪地上的木房和小別墅均備有優質住宿與便利的滑雪進出設施。附近還設有舒適民宿。

More Accommodation

Portfolio with an id of "resort-accommodation-rusutsu" is not defined.

留壽都的3大雪山為旅客提供誘人的多樣性自然地形,這是其他度假村沒有的。這裡也備有夜間滑雪,其營業至晚上9點,加上該地區為最佳地形公園,這裡足以與其他度假勝地媲美,卻沒有其他地方來得擁擠。
西山 – 備有自然地形特徵和陡峭雪道的短而有趣雪道
東山 – 此山脈大而平坦,並只備有2大主要雪道,主要用於連接Isola山。非常適合初學者。
Isola山- 留壽都供經驗豐富滑雪者的最佳山脈。它離酒店最遠,並蘊藏了許多令人歎為觀止的滑雪樹道、修飾完美斜坡,以及有別於其他度假村的奇特自然地形特色。

纜車通行證/夜間滑雪

電子化的纜車通行證可自動啟動每個纜車。全日通行證可供旅客通往留壽都的3個滑雪區,包括在西山營業至晚上9點的夜間滑雪。

越野滑雪

這裡的越野滑雪和滑雪樹道是世界級的,讓您每每享受神奇的粉雪時刻!與二世古相比,這裡人煙較少,旅客可以有更多時間享受未經人使用的雪道,以及鋪設屬於自己的粉雪踪跡。為了讓您能在短時間內充分體驗留壽都的美麗,建議您提前預約一位經驗豐富的當地導遊。

雪上運動學校

雪上運動學校。

器材租賃

當地主要的滑雪設備出租店都設在主要酒店內的Salomon Station,為顧客提供一系列適合各級滑雪/單板滑雪者的設備。

留壽都度假勝地的大多數設施、餐廳和酒吧都設在當地兩大酒店內。此村鎮較小和安靜,並備有數家私人民宿、度假別墅、餐館和便利店。各酒店由單軌列車和往返巴士相連,十分便利。

餐飲與夜生活

大多數的餐飲就設在兩個主要的酒店內,其多元化的選擇,如傳統日本餐、燒烤/烤肉、意大利餐,中餐和國際自助餐,將能滿足您的味蕾。您也不妨乘坐計程車到附近的公共居酒屋,那裡有其他餐飲選擇。如果您想參與社會活動,可到酒店內的滑雪後酒吧和雞尾酒休息室享樂。

留壽都的活動項目與旅遊配套

Portfolio with an id of "resort-activities-rusutsu" is not defined.

有興趣到留壽都旅行?

即可預訂

A 2 hour drive from Chitose Airport and just 40 minutes from Niseko, Rusutsu is a family friendly resort and a powder purist’s dream come true. The 3 mountains of West, East and Isola receive 12 to 14 metres of snow each season with wide, tree-lined courses to suit all levels. Stand out features include immaculately groomed trails, tree lined gullies and powder bowl access.


2hrs from Chitose Airport

994m above sea level

12m+ annual snow fall

19 lifts
4 gondolas

Terrain: ○ 30%,
□ 40%, ◇ 30%

Park & Pipe

Night Skiing

December – April

Top 6 reasons to choose Rusutsu

  • The largest single ski resort in Hokkaido
  • Wide, long runs and deep tree lines
  • Resort style accommodation and facilities
  • Selection of international food styles
  • English speaking staff
  • Lots of fun activities for all the family

Rusutsu Accommodation

Quality and convenient ski in- ski out hotel accommodation from The Rusutsu Resort Hotel and newly appointed Westin Resort Hotel (formerly the Tower Hotel) as well as the on snow Log Houses and Cottages. There is also some comfortable pensions nearby.

More Accommodation

Shirokin Chalet Rusutsu

4 Bedroom Luxury Chalet in Rustsu area


Rusutsu Resort Hotel

Four star ski in/out luxury hotel


Westin Rusutsu Resort

Ideal for families and small groups

Rusutsu has 3 main mountains offering amazing variety and some awesome natural terrain features not found in other resorts. There’s also night skiing till 9pm. Add to this a mix of the best terrain parks in the area and you have a resort which offers everything the other resorts offer without having to share with crowds.

West Mountain – Short but fun runs with a mix of natural features and steeper pitches
East Mountain – A large but flat hill with only 2 main runs. Mainly used as an access point to get to Mt Isola. A good area for beginners to hone their skills.
Mt Isola – Rusutsu’s best mountain for experienced riders. It’s furthest away from the hotels, and a treasure trove of incredible tree skiing, perfectly groomed slopes and some awesome natural terrain features not found in other resorts.

Lift Passes / Night Skiing

The lift passes are electronic cards that activate the automatic turnstiles at each lift. The one full day lift pass will give you access to all 3 ski areas in Rusutsu including night skiing until 9.00pm on the West Mountain.

Off-Piste Skiing

The off-piste and tree runs are world class and will give you that magical powder grin, run after run! With less crowds than Niseko you can often enjoy more time for fresh tracks and laying your own path of powder lines in your trail. To get the most out of Rusutsu in a short time, it’s definitely worth pre- booking an experienced local guide in advance.

Snow Sports School

Rusutsu Resort offers a reputable ski and snowboard school for adults and children and English speaking instructors are available.

Equipment Rental

Salomon Station is the main ski rental shops, located within the main hotel offering a range of Salomon rental equipment to suit all levels of skier/ boarder.

Rusutsu is a resort destination with most facilities, restaurants and bars located within the two main hotels. The town is small and quiet and the resort comprises a handful of private pensions, chalets, restaurants and a convenience store for all your basic supplies. The hotels are connected by monorail and shuttle bus which makes it easy to get between the two.

Dining & Nightlife

Most dining options are within the two main hotels and offer a variety to suit all tastes and cravings with traditional Japanese, BBQ/ Grill, Italian, Chinese and International Buffets. There is a public Izakaya nearby along with some local dining options accessible by a short taxi ride. If you do feel like getting out of your room for some social activity, there is an après bar and cocktail lounge within the hotels.

Planning a holiday to Rusutsu?

Rusutsu Activities & Tours



Visit natural hot springs to relax and soak up the aches and pains after a day on the slopes.

Indoor Wave Pool

Indoor Wave Pool



Dog Sledding

Dog Sledding

Snow Rafting

Snow Rafting

Snow Train

Snow Train

Interested in visiting Rusutsu?

Enquire Now