Reviews for Neyuki


4.85.0
All reviews for this property. Average rating out of a maximum of 5 from 21 reviews.

Sort
JaPow of course, more JaPow and then the JaPow!
4.8
JUSTIN
16/02/2019
She was very helpful right through our stay especially when we transferred to Rusutsu and our bus was delayed.
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Amazing snow
5.0
Amy
20/01/2019
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
skiing efort
5.0
Noelle
29/12/2018
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
The snow, the people and of course skiing
4.5
KENG
22/12/2018
The basement bathroom floor may not be properly laid as a result the water tend to accumulate after our shower. Other than that prefect!
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
4.8
Donald
12/02/2018
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Location. Spacious for family & big group. Cleanliness.
5.0
CHEN JED
17/12/2017
Excellent place to stay.
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Clean and confortable
4.5
WEN-YING
14/02/2017
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Ski room and pick up service to ski resort
4.3
FUMIYO
07/02/2017
We really liked the transfer service. very reliable. Cleaning team is also great. Their service is excellent.
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Location and house features
5.0
ROZANNA
23/01/2017
Perhaps a welcome pack of milk
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Spacious
4.0
CANNY
03/01/2017
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
五年前に泊まらせていただいた時と変わらな
5.0
YUKA
12/10/2016
すべて完備で大変ありがたかったです。菜箸があるとお料理しやすかったと思います。
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Wonderful staff and comfortable accomendation
5.0
CHRISTABEL
14/08/2016
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Space. Location. 2nd Time In Neyuki
5.0
Jodie
for 15/16 season
Neyuki is comfortable and clean. We love the location. Highly recommended! Fully equipped with everything. We would love to book Neyuki again.
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Basement Bunks
5.0
Ernest
for 15/16 season
clean, comfortable and spacious, no complaints. Your housekeeping team is excellent. Not everyone has an i-pod, should provide a used i-pod, tuner or in house music for those non skiers who stay at home. A yoga mat available upon request for those who do yoga daily as it is very cold outside and floor is too hard to do it indoors. (Auntie needs her daily yoga) This apartment is like home.
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Modern Clean And Plenty Of Room
5.0
Mark
for 15/16 season
Maybe milk in fridge on arrival for first day
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Beautiful View And Bunk Beds For Kids
5.0
Nicole
for 15/16 season
Would be good if there was a door bell
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Clean, Spacious
4.8
Catherine
for 15/16 season
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Living Area
4.5
Christine
for 15/16 season
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Everything Is Well Equipped Especially The Kitchen Ware
5.0
Chen
for 15/16 season
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning:
Good Lounge, Bedroom For Large Group, Tidy, I Pod Dock And C
4.8
Ann
for 15/16 season
Location: Facilities: Value: Cleaning: