白馬山麓區域(Hakuba Valley)坐落於雄偉的日本阿爾卑斯山脈中心地帶,距離東京市中心僅短短3小時車程。白馬滑雪勝地曾用來主辦1998年的冬季奧運會,是日本規模最大且最享負盛名的高山度假勝地之一。此山麓區域由11個滑雪度假村組成,其多樣化的高山地形不但令人歎為觀止,也足以滿足各等級的滑雪者的所有需求。由於這裡備有多個滑雪度假村供選擇,部分雪坡難免會較為空曠。這裡永遠有新領域等待著您去探索。

http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/basic_clock.svg

距離成田機場約5個小時
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_indent_left.svg

海拔1,831米
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_snow.svg

每年約有11米高的粉雪降落
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_add_vectorpoint.svg

138架滑雪纜車;5 架貢多拉纜車
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/basic_mixer2.svg

地形: ○ 30%,
□ 40%, ◇ 30%
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_vertical_distribute_bottom.svg

特技滑雪公園
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_moon.svg

夜间滑雪
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_snowflake.svg

12月至4月

選擇白馬的6大原因

  • 960公頃供滑雪的地形
  • 眾多粉雪日和大量陽光
  • 優質的村鎮氛圍
  • 各式各樣的住宿選擇
  • 備有懂得英語的服務人員
  • 文化體驗與活動

白馬住宿

大部分的住宿坐落於和田野村的八方尾根山腳下。許多顧客也喜歡住在白馬山麓區域的主要餐廳與酒吧區Echoland。這裡備有各式各樣的住宿供選擇,如傳統、家庭經營旅館、設備齊全的小屋以及備有日式和西式風格床墊的酒店。

More Accommodation

Portfolio with an id of "resort-accommodation-hakuba" is not defined.

前往白馬

白馬山麓區域跨越10個滑雪場:八方尾根、白馬47、五龍、岩岳、Cortina、Sanosaka、乘鞍、Jiigatake、Kashimayari,梅池高原和Yanaba雪公園。
其四個主要度假村:

八方尾根

白馬規模最大的度假勝地,擁有26部纜車和超過一千米的垂直雪道。這裡備有敞開式的整齊雪道、長長的平順雪道、積滿粉雪的陡道等。其多樣化的地形,不但能滿足任何中級/高級滑雪者,從山頂出發的邊遠地區滑雪活動也深受歡迎。
這裡也備有以英語進行的兒童託管與課程服務,老少皆宜。

五龍 – 白馬47 聯合滑雪場

由白馬47、五龍-Toomi以及飯盛組成的聯合滑雪場,是一個地形多元化的山脈,適合所有滑雪者。五龍和飯盛較低山區的開闊式雪道和良好一致的山坡非常適合初學者。上部山和白馬47則為中級和高級滑雪者提供富挑戰性的陡峭雪道。由於山脈面向西北,大部分區域不受太陽影響,確保粉雪保持乾爽。白馬47擁有在該地區最好的地形公園,以及唯一的特技滑雪公园。

岩岳

岩岳適合初、中學者,以及一家老小和寄宿旅客。山脈除了備有眾多開闊式地形之外,也備有一些較具挑戰性的陡峭雪道,適合那些喜歡挑戰自我的滑雪者。旅客可自由在山上探索,意味著您總能找到最佳的滑雪道。

CORTINA

坐落在白馬山麓區域北端的Cortina,常常被人遺忘。知道此處的人,都一致認同這裡是白馬「保存最好的秘密」!雖然它的規模較小,但Cortina在白馬山麓區域可是擁有最多降雪量的地方,並備有一個巨大的開放式山谷。隨著頻繁的大降雪,它為高級滑雪者和寄宿旅客提供無限未被接觸的深厚雪道,以及富有挑戰性的樹道和槽。

纜車通行證/夜間滑雪

白馬All Mountain纜車通行證可通往旗下11個度假村。通行證優惠券可在您所住宿的地方換取。白馬阿爾卑斯山3纜車通行證是一個連接三大度假勝地,即八方尾根、岩岳和Tsuigaike的優惠通行證。夜間滑雪至晚上10點結束。

越野滑雪

雖然您可以在滑雪場內找到不錯的陡峭雪道和滑雪樹道,其越野滑雪地形還是非常有限。有興趣嘗試邊界和邊遠山區滑雪的旅客,需在抵達白馬之際,預訂當地導遊(有懂得英語的導遊)。

雪上運動學校

您能在白馬雪上運動學校參與以英語進行的滑雪及單板滑雪課程。學校提供團體和私人課程,以及兒童項目。團體課程將在白馬五龍滑雪場進行,而私人課程則能在白馬山麓區域任何滑雪場進行。

器材租賃

您能通過SkiJapan.com與Central Snowsports租賃商店提前預訂設備。它們備有適合各種雪情的各式演示滑雪板和單板滑雪板,以及適合中級至高級滑雪者的高端滑雪板。

白馬山麓區域橫跨幾個主要區域,或所謂的「小中心」(八方鎮、和田野、Echoland、 五龍及白馬鎮),旅客可通過往返巴士輕鬆抵達此處。大多數酒店都設有免費往返服務至最近的滑雪場。此外,白馬山麓區域內多數的度假村和白馬鎮之間也備有免費往返服務。公共巴士及夜班車也通過此處,並路過白馬鎮的多家商店、餐館和酒吧。

餐飲與夜生活

白馬備有一系列各式各樣的餐廳,以及夢幻般的滑雪後娛樂項目。大多數酒店都設有酒吧和休息區,但如果您想體驗不一樣的活動,以及感受當地文化的話,就不能錯過Echoland和八方區。

白馬的活動項目與旅遊配套

Portfolio with an id of "resort-activities-hakuba" is not defined.

有興趣到白馬旅行?

即可預訂

Hakuba Valley is at the heart of the spectacular Japanese Alps and just 3hrs from downtown Tokyo. Host to the 1998 Winter Olympic Games, Hakuba is one of Japan’s largest and most renowned alpine resorts. The valley consists of 11 ski resorts, giving an incredible variety of alpine terrain, accommodating everyone from novice to expert. With this many ski resorts to choose from the slopes are relatively empty during the week and fresh tracks can be found for days. You’ll never be short of new areas to explore.

http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/basic_clock.svg

5hrs from Narita Airport
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_indent_left.svg

1,831m above sea level
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_snow.svg

11m annual snow fall
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_add_vectorpoint.svg

138 lifts, 5 gondolas
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/basic_mixer2.svg

Terrain: ○ 30%,
□ 40%, ◇ 30%
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/software_vertical_distribute_bottom.svg

Park & Pipe
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_moon.svg

Night Skiing
http://www.skijapan.com/wp-content/themes/SJ_708/css/fonts/svg/weather_snowflake.svg

December – April

Top 6 reasons to choose Hakuba

  • 960 hectares of skiable terrain
  • Lots of powder days and sunshine
  • Great village atmosphere
  • Wide variety of accommodation choices
  • English speaking services
  • Cultural experiences and activities

Hakuba Accommodation

Most accommodations are situated at the base of Happo-One Mountain, in the Wadano Village. Alternatively many guests enjoy staying in Echoland, which is the main restaurant and bar area of the Hakuba Valley. There is a wide variety of accommodation available, including traditional family-run lodges, self-contained cottages and hotels with Japanese and western style bedding.

More Accommodation
Hakuba
Hotel Hakuba Hifumi

Hotel Hakuba Hifumi

Beautiful Traditional Japanese Style Accommodation

Hakuba
Double Black Hotel

Double Black Hotel

Offers stylish and modern accommodation nestled within picturesque Wadano.

Hakuba
cocoon-2-phoenix-cocoon

Phoenix Cocoon

Built to the highest specifications and designed to perfection.

Getting to Hakuba

The Hakuba Valley spans 10 ski resorts: Happo-One, Hakuba 47, Goryu, Iwatake, Cortina, Sanosaka, Norikura, Jiigatake, Kashimayari, Tsugaike Kogen and Yanaba Snow Park.
The four main resorts are:

Happo One

The biggest resort in Hakuba with 26 lifts and over a 1,000m of vertical, the mountain offers everything from wide-open groomers, long cruising trails to steep, banked, powder filled lines. A great range of terrain to satisfy any intermediate / advanced rider and back country accessed from the top of the mountain.
Also family friendly with English speaking child-care and lessons.

Goryu – Hakuba 47 Combined Resorts

The combined Hakuba 47, Goryu-Toomi and Iimori is a diverse mountain range with something to offer everyone. The lower areas of Goryu and Iimori cater well for beginners with wide open runs and a good
The lower areas of Goryu and Iimori cater well for beginners with wide open runs and a good consistent slope. The upper mountain and Hakuba 47 provides steep challenging runs for the more intermediate and advanced. With north-west facing mountains, most of the area is unaffected by the sun, ensuring dry powder conditions. Hakuba 47 boasts the best terrain park and only super pipe in the area.

Iwatake

Iwatake is suited for beginners, families and intermediate skiers and boarders. The mountain has lots of wide open terrain, and some good challenging courses with steep pitches for more demanding skiers. Being able to access all faces of the mountain, means there is always good snow to be found.

Cortina

Located at the northern end of the Valley, Cortina is often forgotten about. For those who are in the know, it’s considered to be Hakuba’s best kept secret! Although a small resort, Cortina receives the highest snowfall in the valley, boasting a huge open bowl. With frequent big snowfalls, it offers endless runs of untouched deep powder and challenging tree lines and chutes, for advanced skiers and boarders.

Lift Passes / Night Skiing

The Hakuba All Mountain lift pass offers access to all 11 resorts. Pass coupons are exchanged daily at your resort of choice. The Hakuba Alpen 3 pass is a combined discount pass covering three of the largest resorts Happo One, Iwatake and Tsuigaike. Night skiing is available until 10.00pm.

Off-Piste Skiing

Though you can find some good steeps and nice tree skiing within the resort areas; off-piste terrain is mostly limited. There is extensive side and backcountry terrain which you will need to book a local guide (English speaking available) upon arriving to Hakuba.

Snowsports School

English speaking ski and snowboard lessons are available through Hakuba Snowsports School. They offer both group and private lessons and a kid’s program. Group lessons commence from Hakuba Goryu Ski Resort and private lessons can be provided at any mountain in Hakuba Valley.

Equipment Rental

Pre-booked equipment rental is available with Central Snowsports through SkiJapan.com. They offer a comprehensive range of demo skis and boards for all snow conditions and high end skis for intermediate to advanced skiers.

The Hakuba Valley is spread across a few main areas or little “hubs” (Happo Town, Wadano, Echo Land, Goryu, Hakuba Town) and are all easily accessible by shuttle bus. Most hotels offer a complimentary shuttle service to the closest ski area. There is a free shuttle service between the many Hakuba Valley Resorts and Hakuba Town. A public bus service runs through the valley as well as a night shuttle bus, through Hakuba Village, giving access to shops, restaurants and bars.

Dining & Nightlife

Hakuba offers a wide variety of restaurants and has some fantastic après ski entertainment. Most hotels have a bar and lounge area, however if you are looking for something a little outside the box and a great cultural experience, head down to Echoland and the Happo area.

Planning a holiday to Hakuba?

Hakuba Activities & Tours

Snowmobiling

Snowmobiling

ALT TEXT

Heli Skiing

Take a ride in a helicopter to the top of a mountain and get some hardcore skiing action; just like in the movies.

Onsens

Onsens

Visit natural hot springs to relax and soak up the aches and pains after a day on the slopes.

Try on a Kimono

Try on a Kimono

Historic Matsumoto Castle

Historic Matsumoto Castle

Visit one of Japan's oldest castles in nearby Nagano.

Snow Monkey Tours

Snow Monkey Tours

Visit the famous Jigokudani (Hell's Valley) and see the native Japanese monkeys soaking it up in the onsens.

Interested in visiting Hakuba?

Enquire Now